READY FOR SOMETHING BIG

WE THINK SERVICE

TWT Interactive operates with a unique structure for a digital agency, combining two interweaved levels: five market fields with a strong focus on industries and individual business needs serve as connection to the respective contact persons on the client side. Four competence fields condense TWT Interactive´s professional expertise and provide them as a service for the market fields.TWT Beat is TWT´s new strategy model: It structures the collaboration of agencies and large corporations and operationalises the demands of the ever advancing digitalisation.

Consulting Services

We help our clients to unleash their full potential in the digital world by forming a true partnership with them and create individual, innovative roadmaps. We work on their strategic position and keep our eyes open way beyond the status quo to set new benchmarks within the digital transformation.

  • Digital strategy & business planning
  • Digital business transformation
  • Digital brand strategy
  • Channel & platform strategy
  • Digital roadmap
  • Program & project management
  • System, platform and technology consulting
  • Innovation management
  • Product & service design
  • Customer intelligence
  • Analysen, insights & data science

Creative Services

From the first idea to the execution, no matter if platform or campaign: to combine experience with design is our main goal and a basic ingredient for the creation of a new digital presence. Its only then, that users will interact with a digital product or a service. This is why all the love of our designers and strategist flows into their work.

  • Creativ idea & Strategy (online, offline, omnichannel)
  • Corporate & interface design
  • Customer journey design
  • User experience design
  • Information architecture
  • Workflow modeling
  • Responsive design
  • Frontend development

IT Services

Besides a consistened strategy and creative ideas, our expertise in technology services is a main factor for digital success. Flexibility, scalability and individuality is our core belief when it comes to IT. We always find the best solutions to meet our clients needs.

  • Software development
  • Web & enterprise content management
  • eCommerce & transaction platforms
  • B2B platform, intranets & extranets
  • mobile applications
  • implementation & integration
  • CRM development
  • Hosting & cloud services

TWT BEAT

Beat is TWT´s digital success delivery model. Driven by our goal to create sustainable values and growth for our clients, Beat follows the rhythm of digital product and service innovations and guarantees a consistent focus and communication across all areas. BEAT means Business Strategy, Engagement Management, Agile Change Management, Traction & Expansion.

BEREIT FÜR GROSSES

WE THINK SERVICE

TWT Interactive operiert mit einer für Digitalagenturen einzigartigen Organisationsstruktur aus zwei miteinander verwobenen Ebenen: Fünf Market Fields mit klarem Fokus auf Branche und individuelle Kunden-Geschäftsmodelle dienen als Verbindungsglied zu den Ansprechpartnern auf Kundenseite. Vier Competence Fields bündeln die fachlichen Kompetenzen der Agentur und stellen sie dem jeweiligen Market Field als Service zur Verfügung. Unterstützt wird die Agenturstruktur durch das neue Strategiemodell TWT Beat, das die Zusammenarbeit zwischen großen Unternehmen und Agenturen strukturiert und die Anforderungen der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung operationalisierbar macht.

Consulting Services

Wir kreieren für unsere Kunden innovative Roadmaps, damit Unternehmen ihr volles Potenzial in der Online-Welt erschließen können. Dabei unterstützen wir unsere Kunden partnerschaftlich bei der strategischen Online-Ausrichtung der eigenen Marke und schauen über den digitalen Tellerrand, um neue Maßstäbe der Digitalen Transformation zu setzen.

  • Digital Strategy & Business Planning
  • Digital Business Transformation
  • Digital Brand Strategy
  • Channel & Plattform Strategy
  • Digital Roadmap
  • Programm- & Projektmanagement
  • System-, Plattform und Technology Consulting
  • Innovation Management
  • Product & Service Design
  • Customer Intelligence
  • Analysen, Insights & Data Science

Creative Services

Von der Ideenskizze bis hin zur Umsetzung, ob Plattform oder Kampagne: Experience und Design zu vereinen, ist unser oberstes Ziel und ein elementarer Bestandteil bei der Entstehung eines Web-Auftrittes, denn nur so interagieren Nutzer mit einem Produkt oder einem Service. In den TWT Kreativ-Ideen und -Strategien steckt das gesamte Herzblut unserer Designer.

  • Kreativ-Idee & Strategie (Online, Offline, Omnichannel)
  • Corporate & Interface Design
  • Customer Journey Design
  • User Experience Design
  • Informationsarchitektur
  • Workflow Modellierung
  • Responsive Design
  • Frontend Development

IT Services

Neben einer stringenten Strategie und kreativen Ideen, ist die Technologie ein wesentlicher Faktor für einen erfolgreichen digitalen Auftritt. Flexibilität, Skalierbarkeit und Individualität stehen bei TWT Interactive an oberster Stelle. Wir finden genau die technische Lösung, die zu den Anforderungen unseres Kunden passen.

  • Software Development
  • Web & Enterprise Content Management
  • eCommerce & Transaction Plattforms
  • B2B Portale, Intranets & Extranets
  • Mobile Applications
  • Implementation & Integration
  • CRM Development
  • Hosting & Cloud Services

TWT BEAT

Beat ist das Digital Success Delivery Model von TWT. Angetrieben durch unser Ziel, nachhaltigen Wert und Wachstum für unsere Kunden zu erzeugen, folgt der Prozess dem Rhythmus digitaler Produkt- und Service-Innovation und gewährleistet gleichzeitig eine einheitliche Zielausrichtung und Kommunikation über alle Bereiche. BEAT steht dabei für Business Strategy, Engagement Management, Agile Change Management, Traction & Expansion.